Twitter Chat

Follow #PatinsIcam live on Tuesday nights at 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central, between September and May, for 30 minute Twitter Chats.

 
Before each chat, your can preview the questions surrounding a chosen educational topic.

New to Twitter chats? Start by creating your own Twitter account or signing in. Then, follow the #PatinsIcam through the search function or utilize Tweetdeck, a free social media dashboard, to help follow along and participate during the chat. Follow these steps on how to get started with Tweetdeck. To respond to questions, type your answer and be sure to include #PatinsIcam at the end of each tweet.

Earn Professional Growth Points (PGP) - Indiana educators can earn 1 PGP upon completion of each chat. The link will be tweeted at the end of each chat.


Archived chats - Unable to attend live? You can still receive a PGP by reading the latest chat and completing the short survey before 11:59 Eastern/10:59 Central on Wednesdays.


Print Email

Copyright 2015- PATINS Project